Going to press…

September 2, 2010

Just over halfway done the photo project, I’ve decided to print a few of them and donate one of them to the GDC’s A Creative Cause. I was hoping to get some input into which everyone likes the best… The entire photo project can be seen (more easily) here on Flickr. Little help?

Aaaaand one of the projects I’m going to get printed onto aluminum. It’ll be a little pricey, but I think worth it. Probably that’ll be Mon Coeur Est Ici (Week 26), but I’m open to suggestions.

Thanks, friends

–Nicole

2 Responses to “Going to press…”

  1. Louise Says:

    Aluminium? May I ask where you are having such done? I would love to do the same, so cool.

    Okay so I vote for Week4: Morning Bridge, Week 6: Splash, Week 7: Heart in a Cage, Week 25: Dizzy and Week 26: Mon coeur est ic.


Leave a Reply

