Week 25: Dizzy

August 4, 2010

Week 25

This week I really wanted to just play with one main image. I’ve always liked the look of this ferris wheel image (especially when cross-processed)– from the Rocky Mountain House rodeo midway (in 2007? I think so). So I took it and played. And played. And then compiled the different versions. And added one more image for some texture (hellooooo parquet flooring- I love you). Just for fun, I wanted to show you the original:

Original image.

I also uploaded an alternate to my Flickr account- Week 25 on an acid trip.

Just to be clear, I won’t be uploading the originals every week… usually there’s 3+ and that gets annoying to upload, not to mention I don’t always want to reveal my process ;).

Leave a Reply

