Week 17: 60 years

July 5, 2010

Week 17: Ruby & Angus, 60 Years.

Week 17 is brought to you by the 60 years of history my paternal grandparents have spent together as husband and wife. 60 years. That blows my mind. The photos for this project come from a myriad of sources, though most notably from my Grandmother’s photo albums (gathered by my Aunt and Uncle) and a couple of special mentions to my uncle and my mother and crafted by me into a slideshow of sorts. Of course this seemed like an excellent opportunity to create a photo project with some of them. The party for the anniversary was June 20th (and why I haven’t published til now), though the anniversary isn’t celebrated til August. Happy 60th, Grandma and Grandpa!

Leave a Reply

