Week 13: The Unbearable Lightness of Being

May 10, 2010

Week 13

Week 13: My new place has these beautiful lace curtains in the front and back porches. They me remind me of my trip to Paris back in … 04? 05? Cripes, a long time ago. And in typical vain-girl fashion, when I get a haircut I like, I like to document it (the secret to getting a haircut you adore? Find a stylist you trust and then let them go wild). Add a photo I took at the San Diego Zoo of their skytram and some glyphs I created from this free font: Kitchen Tile to echo the lacy-like pattern in the curtains and we have Week 13’s submission. Two days early. Booya.

Leave a Reply

