Week 9: A collaboration

April 13, 2010

Week 9

Week 9 is a bit different… maybe not stylistically, but in that all of the images I used this week come to us from Carson (and though I recognized the location of some of the images– hello, Cathedral of Junk!). Carson wondered if I’d take his assorted images and come up with something. A collaboration, or mash-up, if you will. Given that I still have over 40 weeks to go, I figured it might be an interesting idea. And if anyone else thinks they might like to do the same, you can contact me and we’ll figure something out.

Leave a Reply

