Week 49: A Sick Sense of Humor

January 18, 2011

week 49

Week 49. Less than a month left to go and I change the parameters? That sounds… just like me. I asked my lovely friends at #yegmusicclub (and really, anyone on Twitter that wanted to join in) for some song lyrics that resonated with them. And I didn’t tell them what I was doing…

This week I start with Heather’s suggestion: “God’s got a sick sense of humor and when I die I expect to find Him laughing” from Blasphemous Rumours by Depeche Mode, and two photos from Ottawa. I also revived my design school crush on Bodoni. You may be seeing more of it…

One Response to “Week 49: A Sick Sense of Humor”


  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Nicole Braseth. Nicole Braseth said: Week 49- God’s got a sick sense of humor… (Depeche Mode) (thanks @hjwallace1) http://bit.ly/g7VrJd #photoproject #songlyrics [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

